Public events

Public Events

PensionsEurope regularly (co-)organises events to discuss different pension issues with other stakeholders in the pensions community. Every year, topical issues in pension policy, e.g. the Review of the IORP Directive and the White Paper on Pensions, are debated during the event by high-level speakers from the European institutions and other relevant stakeholders. For more information on an event, please click on the relevant link. In this section, you can also find events that are organised by (members of) the Global Pension Alliance.

PensionsEurope Annual Conference 2023 - 20 April 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 09:30 to 16:30
IPEM 2023 - 23 - 25 January 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 19:00 to Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 18:00
European Retirement Week - 28 November 2022 to 3 December 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 10:00 to Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 10:00
European Finance Forum
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 08:15 to 19:00
World Pension Alliance Transatlantic Partnership Annual Conference 2022 - 7, 8 June 2022 - Virtual
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 16:00 to Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 19:00

Pages

Members Events

Below you will find a chronological list of the PensionsEurope Board of Directors meetings, General Assembly Meetings, CEEC Forum meetings and Corporate and Supporter meetings (except webinars). For more information on the meeting, including agenda and meeting documents, please click on the relevant link.

 

Webinar on the newsletter 2023/01
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Board of Directors - 14 December 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Corporate and Supporter Members Seminar - 17 November 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 14:00 to 17:00
Board of Directors - 16 November 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 15:00 to 17:30
Webinar on the newsletter 2022/05 - 15 November 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Webinar on the Newsletter 2022/04 - 15 September 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Board of Directors - 14 September 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 09:00 to 16:00
PensionsEurope Webinar on the newsletter 2022/3 - 7 July 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
CEEC Forum 2022 - 14 June 2022 - Hybrid
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 09:30 to 15:45

Pages